

ATS VALLEY SCHOOL

CBSE Affiliation No. 1631071

ATS VALLEY SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (2023-24)

Sl. No	Member Name	Designatio n in SMC	Occupation	Office Address	Phone No. Office	Email
1	Ms. Rajvinder Kaur	Chairman	Chairman	ATS Infrastructure Ltd.	9416023788	director@atsvalley.edu.in
2	Ms. Nina Pandey	Secretary (Ex-officio member)	Principal	ATS Valley School, Derabassi,	9872978988	principal@atsvalley.edu .in
4	Ms. Ira Bogra	Member	Principal	Doon International School, Mohali	9872262202	principal@dooninternat ional.net
5	Mr. Narender Sharma	Member	Principal	Seven Star International, Hamirpur	978 <mark>0</mark> 401611	narendergalore@gmail. com
6	Mr. Prabhat Atri	Parent Member	IT Professional	Violette Labs Private Limited, House B52, Sector 122, Noida 201301, UP.	9814068685	Prabhat.atri@gmail.co <u>m</u>
7	Ms. Hema Sharma	Parent Member	Housewife	#501 Columbia - III Chandigarh Enclave, Zirakpur	9872813000	rajesh.airtel@gmail.co <u>m</u>
8	Ms. Kavita Padmini Mehra	Teacher Member	Teacher	ATS Valley School,Derabassi, Barwala Road	8872080103	kavita.mehra@atsvalley .edu.in
9	Ms. Rajni Kapoor	Teacher Member	Teacher	ATS Valley School, Derabassi, Barwala Rd	7009410118	rajni.kapoor@atsvalley. edu.in
10 .	Ms.Bhupinder Kaur	Member	Retired Teacher	Sacred Heart School, Chandigarh	8196900826	Bhupinder1826@gmail com
11	Ms. Vandana Nayar	Member	Retired Teacher	Ryan International, Chandigarh	9888134445	nayarv@ymail.com