## **ATS Valley School Management Committee**

SI. No	Member Name	Father / Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Occupation	Office Address
1	Retd. Lt Gen HS Bagga	Mr. JM Singh Bagga	Chairman	Chairman	ATS Infrastructure Ltd.
2	Mr. Sandeep Sehgal	Mr. P.K. Sehgal	Chairman's representative	Ex-Principal & Educationist	ATS Valley School, Derabassi, Punjab
3	Mr. Deepak Dubey	Mr. Dhananjay Dubey	Secretary (Ex- officio member)	Principal I/c	ATS Valley School, Derabassi,
4	Ms. Sharmishtha Sen	Late Dr. Kamakhya Prasad Dhar	Educationist Member	Mentor	Alok Public School, Silvassa
5	Sejal Modi	Mr. Pranab Modi	Educationist Member	Consultant Educationist	Cathedral & John Connon School, Mumbai-1
6	Ms Deepika Sandhu	NA	Memb. CBSE nominee	Principal, KV	KV, K-Area, Zirakpur, Dist-Mohali, Punjab
7	Ms Anita Singh	NA	Memb. CBSE nominee	Principal, KV	Dist-Mohali, Punjab
8	Mr. Prabhat Atri	Mr. U.K. Sharma	Parent Member	IT Professional	Violette Labs Private Limited, House B52, Sector 122, Noida 201301, UP.
9	Ms. Hema Sharma	Mr. Rajesh Sharma	Parent Member	Housewife	#501 Columbia -III Chandigarh Enclave, Zirakpur
10	Ms. Sumitha Kaler	Mr. Jagjit Singh Kaler	Tr. member from other school	Teacher	Manav Mangal Smart School
11	Ms. Anushree Gupta	Mr. Arun Gupta	Teacher Member	Consultant Educationist	ATS Valley School, Derabassi, Punjab- 140507
12	Ms. Bhavna Banga	Mr. Gagan Banga	Teacher Member	Vice Principal	ATS Valley School, Derabassi, Barwala Rd